2020 Schedule

October

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Milan, Italy (Postponed)
Saturday, October 31, 2020
New York, New York (Postponed)

November

Saturday, November 07, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Vancouver, Canada (Postponed)
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Sydney, Austrailia (Postponed)

December

Saturday, December 05, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020

2021 Schedule

January

Saturday, January 23, 2021
Moscow, Russia (Postponed)
Saturday, January 30, 2021

February

Saturday, February 06, 2021
Phoenix, Arizona (Postponed)
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Berlin, Germany (Postponed)
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Stockholm, Sweden (Postponed)
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Austin, Texas (Postponed)

March

Saturday, March 06, 2021
Barcelona, Spain (Postponed)
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021

April

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Rome, Italy (Postponed)
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Chicago, Illinois (Postponed)

May

Saturday, May 01, 2021
Saturday, May 08, 2021
Toronto, Canada (Postponed)
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Quito, Ecuador (Postponed)
Saturday, May 22, 2021

June

Saturday, June 05, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021

July

Thursday, July 29, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021

September

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021

October

Saturday, October 02, 2021
Saturday, October 09, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021

November

Saturday, November 06, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021

December

Saturday, December 04, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021