2022 Schedule


Important Notice: View the letter from the CEO regarding workshop cancellations because of the Coronavirus.

October

Saturday, October 15, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022

2023 Schedule


February

Saturday, February 04, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Saturday, February 18, 2023

March

Saturday, March 11, 2023
Sunday, March 26, 2023

April

Saturday, April 22, 2023

May

Saturday, May 06, 2023
Saturday, May 13, 2023

September

Sunday, September 10, 2023
Saturday, September 23, 2023

October

Saturday, October 14, 2023
Saturday, October 21, 2023
Sunday, October 29, 2023

December

Saturday, December 02, 2023