2021 Schedule


Important Notice: View the letter from the CEO regarding workshop cancellations because of the Coronavirus.

April

Saturday, April 17, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Chicago, Illinois (Postponed)

May

Saturday, May 01, 2021
Saturday, May 08, 2021
Toronto, Canada (Postponed)
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Quito, Ecuador (Postponed)
Saturday, May 22, 2021

June

Saturday, June 05, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021

July

Thursday, July 29, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021

September

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Ottawa, Canada (Postponed)
Saturday, September 25, 2021

October

Saturday, October 02, 2021
Saturday, October 09, 2021
Munich, Germany (Postponed)
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Milan, Italy (Postponed)
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sterling, Virginia (Postponed)

November

Saturday, November 06, 2021
Boulder, Colorado (Postponed)
Saturday, November 13, 2021
New York, New York (Postponed)
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Taipei, Taiwan (Postponed)

December

Saturday, December 04, 2021
Vancouver, Canada (Postponed)
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Santiago, Chile (Postponed)
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

2022 Schedule


January

Saturday, January 22, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022

February

Saturday, February 05, 2022
(To Be Announced)
Saturday, February 12, 2022
(To Be Announced)
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022

March

Saturday, March 05, 2022
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Sunday, March 27, 2022

April

Saturday, April 02, 2022
Saturday, April 09, 2022
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022

May

Saturday, May 07, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022

June

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022

August

Wednesday, August 03, 2022
Thursday, August 04, 2022
Friday, August 05, 2022

September

Saturday, September 17, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022

October

Saturday, October 01, 2022
Saturday, October 08, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022

November

Saturday, November 05, 2022
(To Be Announced)
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Saturday, November 26, 2022

December

Saturday, December 03, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Wednesday, December 21, 2022